TEVTA Logo

TEVTA Board

Sr. # Name Designation Email Phone
1
Mr. Irfan Qaiser Sheikh
Chairperson TEVTA
Chairman chairman@tevta.gop.pk Ph:  042-99263051
Ph:  042-99268051
Fax: 042-99268050
2
Mr. Abdul Basit
President Lahore Chamber of Commerce & Industries
Member president@lcci.org.pk Ph:  042-36304634
UAN: 111-222-499
3
Syed Yawar Ali
Chairman Nestle Pakistan Ltd.
308-Upper Mall, Lahore.
Member syawarali@gmail.com Ph:  042-35789308
Fax: 042-35789303
4
Mr. Muhammad Ismail Khurram
Chief Executive
Comfort Textiles, Kot Lakhpat, Lahore.
Member mikhurram@ckl.com.pk UAN: 111-0000-45
Fax: 042-35388111
5
Mr. Ayub Sabir Izhar
Chairman Izhar Construction (Pvt) Ltd.
35-Tipu Block, New Garden Town, Lahore.
Member ayub@izhar.com Ph:  042-35888001
Fax: 042-35212819
6
Mr. Asim Qadri
Secretary General, Pakistan Foundry Association,
72-A Sharif Centre, Izmir Town PECHS, Canal Bank Road, Lahore.
Member aq@qadbros.com Ph: 042-35961761
7
Ch. Hamid Malhi
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Basmati Growers Association,
143-A, Ali Block, New Garden Town, Lahore.
Member malhi100@gmail.com Ph:  042-35913551
8
Mr. Ali Pervez Malik
Chief Executive, Akram Industries Ltd.
184-B, Block M, Gulberg-III, Lahore.
Member ali@acmills.com Ph:  042-35710333
Ph:  042-35851590
Fax: 042-35710101
9
Mr. Rehmat Ullah Javed
Chairman, Grand Group
Technology Promotion Center, 10-Nargis Block, Iqbal Town, Lahore.
Member rehmatullahjaved@gmail.com Ph:  042-37811936
10
Mr. Abdul Basit
Chairman, BigBird Group
2-A, Ahmed Block New Garden Town, Lahore.
Member basit1704@gmail.com Ph:  042-35835373
UAN: 111-111-220
11
Ms. Arifa Khalid Pervez
Member National Assembly,
189/9A Asad Jan Road Lahore Cantt.
(Coopted Member) arifapervez@yahoo.com
12
Engr. Suhail Bin Rashid Sheikh
Director, Arafat Group
7A, Peoples Colony, Faisalabad 38000, Pakistan.
Member suhail@arafatex.com Ph:  041-8718867
Ph:  041-8714072
Fax: 041-8737070
13
Ms. Sajida Haider Vandal
Executive Director, Consultancy & Advisory Services (CAS),
Trust for History, Art, Architecture of Punjab (THAAP),
43-G, Gulberg-III, Lahore.
(Coopted Member) sajidavandal@gmail.com  
14
Ms. Nelofer Mehdi
Chairperson, Treat Corporation,
1-FCC, Syed Muratib Ali Road, Gulberg-II, Lahore.
(Coopted Member)    
15
Engr Azhar Iqbal Sheikh
Chartered Engineer (UK)
4-C, Real Cottages, Defence Road, DHA Lahore.
(Coopted Member) engr.azhar.sheikh@gmail.com Ph:  042-35600897
16
Ms. Kiran Dar (MNA)
Mumtaz Manzil, Street# 14, Fateh Sher Road, Mozang, Lahore.
Member kirendar1980@gmail.com Ph:  042-37669470
17
Ms. Nilopher Sikandar
Managing Director, Design Studio, 40/A, FCC Scheme, Gulberg, Lahore.
Member nilopher.s@gmail.com  
18
The Secretary
Government of the Punjab
Finance Department Lahore.
Member secyfd@punjab.gov.pk Ph:  042-99211098
Ph:  042-99211095
Fax: 042-99211085
19
The Secretary
Government of the Punjab
Education Department (Schools), Lahore.
Member secyschooledu@punjab.gov.pk Ph:  042-99212012
20
The Secretary
Government of the Punjab
Industries, Commerce & Investment Department, Lahore.
Member secyindustries@punjab.gov.pk Ph:  042-99210534-5
21
Mr. Jawad Ahmad Qureshi
Chief Operating Officer, TEVTA
Member / Secretary   Ph:  042-99268052